Tag: Jane Clarke

  • Jane Clarke

    Jane Clarke

    Jane Clarke’s first collection, The River, was published by Bloodaxe Books in 2015 to both public and critical acclaim. Her second collection, When the Tree Falls will be published by Bloodaxe in 2019. She will also have an illustrated sequence of poems, All the Way Home,published by Smith/Doorstop in 2019. In 2017 she was awarded an Arts…

  • Who owns the field?

    Who owns the field?

    by Jane Clarke   Published in The River (Bloodaxe Books 2015).